Company Profile

 

Weifang Ensign Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Chinese Sapphire City---Changle, it’s a world famous manufacturer of citric acid and the largest manufacturer of special grade alcohol in China. The Citric Acid Series products include Citric Acid Monohydrate, Citric Acid Anhydrous and citrates, and the products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions. Alcohol Series products are mainly supplied to domestic high-end alcoholic drinks enterprises.

Ensign Industry concentrates on the production and management of Citric Acid and Alcohol. Production equipments, technology, quality and brand have reached the international advanced level. Ensign attaches importance to technology innovation, integrates superior resources in biological field, has built Shandong Ensign Industry Academician Workstation, Enterprise Technology Center, Engineering Technology Research Center and other R&D platforms, and is equipped with global advanced R & D equipments, aiming at creating core competitiveness.

 

Ensign emphasizes on management innovation and construction of enterprise culture, created the enterprise spirit of “Strive Constantly for Self-improvement, Commitment to Excellence”. Ensign has created the filial culture of “Respect and care for the aged” by the activity of “Ensign Filial Stars Selection” and granting of “Filial Piety founds”. Ensign continuously improves employees’ life quality through policy of cars, houses purchasing subsidy, and enriches the cultural life and makes staff enjoy life and work while improving their quality though activities such as whole staff training, professional skills completion, outdoor training etc.

Ensign Industry is Vice Chairman of China Biotech Fermentation Industry Association, Standing Director of China Alcohol Drinks Association, Director of China Chamber of Commerce of Metal Minerals & Chemicals Importers & Exporters. The company was awarded “Citric Acid Characteristic Industrial Base Core Enterprise of China”, “Top 10 Enterprise of Fermentation Industry in China Light Industry”, “High and New Tech Enterprise” and “Export Innovation Base for Promoting Trade through Science and Technology of Shandong Province”. Ensign Industry has already passed the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22000, OHSAS18001, BRC, HACCP, GMP, KOSHER, HALAL, FAMI-QS, Special Accountability Management Standard for Citric Acid Industry and Non-GMO IP.

 

Focus on Ensign

英轩简介

 

    潍坊英轩实业有限公司位于国际著名的蓝宝石城——中国昌乐,是全球著名的柠檬酸生产企业和国内最大的特级酒精生产企业,柠檬酸系列产品品种包括一水柠檬酸、无水柠檬酸、柠檬酸盐,出口100多个国家和地区,酒精系列产品主要供应国内高端市场。

    英轩实业专注于柠檬酸和酒精的生产经营,工艺技术、产品质量达到国际领先水平。英轩注重科技创新,整合生物领域优势资源,建设了博士后科研工作站、院士工作站、企业技术中心、工程技术研究中心等研发平台,并配置世界先进的研发设备,着力打造核心竞争力。

    英轩注重管理创新和企业文化建设,塑造了自强不息、追求卓越的企业精神。通过开展“英轩孝星评选”及“孝金”发放,塑造了尊老敬老爱老的英轩孝文化;通过车补房补等福利政策的实施,持续提升员工生活质量;通过全员培训、技术比武、拓展训练等活动,丰富员工文化生活,使员工在提升自身素质的同时享受工作、生活的乐趣。

    英轩实业是中国生物发酵产业协会副理事长单位、中国酒业协会酒精分会常务理事单位、中国五矿化工进出口商会常务理事单位;被评为中国柠檬酸特色产业基地核心企业,是中国轻工业发酵行业十强企业,高新技术企业,山东省科技兴贸出口创新基地。公司通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、ISO22000、BRC、HACCP、GMP等12个体系认证。

Ensign新浪微博

聚焦英轩